

THE RIVERBANK HOUSE HOTEL DICK BAILEY STAGES SUNDAY RUN 2010



12th September Final Award Winners

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-Driver	Class Vehicle		Total Time	Diff. Leader	Overall Pos			
Overa	Overall Awards									
1	29	Padraig NEVILLE/Michelle STAFFORD	4	Subaru Impreza	0:51:20		1			

Final Results

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-driver	Class	Class	Vehicle	Stage	Penalties	Total	Diff.
				Posn.		Times		Time	Leader
1	29	Padraig NEVILLE/Michelle STAFFORD	4	1	Subaru Impreza	0:51:20		0:51:20	
2	92	Eoin GREGG/Chris LACEY	11	1	Opel Corsa	1:01:14		1:01:14	9:54
3	76	Martin O'DOWD/Donie O'DOWD	10	1	Talbot Sunbeam	1:01:42		1:01:42	10:22
4	86	Joey LACEY/Mary TYNAN	9A	1	Suzuki Swift	1:03:09		1:03:09	11:49

Final Stage Times

No.	Driver	Class	SS 10	SS 11	SS 12	SS 13	SS 14	SS 15	Penalties
			Stage 10		Stage 12		Stage 14		
				Stage 11		Stage 13		Stage 15	
5	Wesley PATTERSON	14	Retired SS10						
26	Graham SCALLAN	13	Retired SS10						
28	Colin O'TOOLE	13	Retired SS10						
29	Padraig NEVILLE	4	7:47	9:35	7:34	9:22	7:38	9:24	
38	Paul CLOKE	6	7:52	9:36	7:59	10:04	Retired in service		
55	Mick HICKEY	11	7:59	9:40	7:47	11:07	Retired after SS13		
58	Shane COOGAN	11	8:34	10:48	8:48	14:54	Retired in service		
59	Ger CULLEN	13	8:13	10:04	8:07	Retired S	S13		
76	Martin O'DOWD	10	9:16	11:26	9:15	11:06	9:26	11:13	
86	Joey LACEY	9A	9:20	11:12	10:00	11:43	9:35	11:19	
92	Eoin GREGG	11	9:25	10:25	9:25	11:42	9:04	11:13	
96	F CULLEN-DRIVER	10	9:25	11:27	9:19	11:22	Retired S	S14	