RALLY SHOW AT CHATSWORTH RALLY 6 - THE CG NEILL TROPHY KNOCKOUT

Final Award Winners

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-Driver	Class	Vehicle	Total Time	Diff. Leader	Overall Pos
Overa	II Awaı	ds					
1	1	Steve PEREZ/Michael SMITH	1	Ford Focus WRC	3:25.55		1

Final Results

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-driver	Class	Class	Vehicle	Stage	Penalties	Total	Diff.
				Posn.		Times		Time	Leader
1	1	Steve PEREZ/Michael SMITH	1	1	Ford Focus WRC	3:25.55		3:25.55	
2	11	Steve LLOYD/Ollie LLOYD	1	2	Milner R5	3:41.76		3:41.76	0:16.21

Final Stage Times

No.	Driver	Class	SS 1	SS 2	SS 3	SS 4	Penalties
140.	Dilvei	Ciass	SS1	33 2	SS3	334	renances
			331	SS2	333	SS4	
1	Steve PEREZ	1	0:52.18	0:51.55	0:50.88	0:50.94	
3	Gavin READ	1	1:00.02	Knocked	out		
5	Jarkko NIKARA	1	0:58.75	0:58.51	Knocked	out	
6	John McCRONE	1	0:59.17	0:59.75	Knocked	out	
11	Steve LLOYD	1	0:55.29	0:55.88	0:54.82	0:55.77	
16	Bob SEAMAN	1	0:56.24	0:56.84	0:55.59	Knocked	out
52	Charlie GABB	1	1:04.58	Knocked	out		
56	Peter BEER	1	0:59.17	0:58.05	0:59.60	Knocked	out

Final Ten Best Times on Each Stage

	SS 1 SS1			SS 2 SS2			SS 3 SS3			SS 4 SS4		
Sealed		Sealed			Sealed			Sealed				
No.	Driver	Time	No.	Driver	Time	No.	Driver	Time	No.	Driver	Time	
1	Perez	0:52.18	1	Perez	0:51.55	1	Perez	0:50.88	1	Perez	0:50.94	
11	Lloyd	0:55.29	11	Lloyd	0:55.88	11	Lloyd	0:54.82	11	Lloyd	0:55.77	
16	Seaman	0:56.24	16	Seaman	0:56.84	16	Seaman	0:55.59				
5	Nikara	0:58.75	56	Beer	0:58.05	56	Beer	0:59.60				
6=	McCrone	0:59.17	5	Nikara	0:58.51							
56=	Beer	0:59.17	6	McCrone	0:59.75							
3	Read	1:00.02										
52	Gabb	1:04.58										